DS card+drive GmbH is a member of tankpool24, a European network of modern card-operated filling stations. tankpool24 is the brand name for a pool of medium-sized fuel companies which offer commercial customers fuel supplies and services throughout Europe. tankpool24 customers meanwhile have access to inexpensive diesel and AdBlue for their vehicles at more than 800 filling stations, more than 450 of which are located in Germany.

As a member of this filling station network, card+drive has more than 60 filling stations of its own throughout Germany. As a subsidiary of the Diersch & Schröder Group, which was founded in Bremen back in 1920, DS card+drive can look back on a long history in the energy supply sector.

In addition to refuelling with a digital driver’s card and a two-card system to ensure maximum security, card+drive also offers its customers a full range of services such as a customer portal with personal invoice archive, fleet evaluation statistics etc. For further information visit www.ds-pooltankstellen.de

Our tankpool24 filling station at JadeWeserPort
Atlantik 1, 26388 Wilhelmshaven,
directly at the entrance to Container Terminal Wilhelmshaven and JadeWeserPort freight village
Accepted cards: tankpool24, Gerd Kruse customer card, DKV, UTA, EC

Die DS card+drive GmbH ist Mitglied im tankpool24, einem europäischen Netzwerk moderner Kartentankstellen. Unter der Marke tankpool24 haben sich mittelständische Mineralölunternehmen zusammengeschlossen, um ihren gewerblichen Kunden eine flächendeckende Versorgung mit Kraftstoffen und Serviceleistungen in Europa anzubieten. Mittlerweile können tankpool24 Kunden an insgesamt über 800 Tankstellen, davon mehr als 450 in Deutschland, günstig Diesel und AdBlue tanken.

In diesem Tankstellennetz ist card+drive deutschlandweit mit über 60 eigenen Tankstellen vertreten. Als Tochter der 1920 gegründeten Diersch & Schröder Gruppe in Bremen, steht DS card+drive dabei in einer langen Tradition der Energieversorgung.

Neben dem Tanken mit der digitalen Fahrerkarte und dem Zwei-Karten-System für maximale Sicherheit bietet card+drive seinen Kunden umfassende Serviceleistungen wie ein Kundenportal mit persönlichem Rechnungsarchiv, Fuhrparks-Auswertung und vielem mehr. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf www.ds-pooltankstellen.de

Unsere tankpool24-Tankstelle im JadeWeserPort
Atlantik 1, 26388 Wilhelmshaven,
direkt am Eingang Container Terminal Wilhelmshaven und GVZ JadeWeserPort
Kartenakzeptanzen: tankpool24, Kundenkarte Gerd Kruse, DKV, UTA, EC