Info-Center

Verkehre

Ob über kurz oder lang: Gute Verbindungen haben wir.

Liniendienste

Europa - Asien

AE7 - Condor Maersk Line / MSC

Routing Eastbound

Routing Westbound

AE5 - AlbatrosMaersk Line / MSC

Routing Eastbound

Routing Westbound

FAL5

LL1

NE1

AEU1

CMA CGM

OOCL

Evergreen

Cosco Shipping

Routing Roundtrip

Routing Roundtrip

Routing Roundtrip

Routing Roundtrip

Europa - Mittlerer Osten

ME1 Maersk Line

Routing Eastbound

Routing Westbound

Feeder

L31 (Finland 1/2) Seago Line

Seago Line

L46 (Scandi 3)Seago Line

Seago Line

SSLEUR Service DCMA CGM

CMA CGM

Helsinki, Kotka,
Gothenburg, Aarhus
Felixstowe

Unifeeder Unifeeder

Ansprechpartner

Eurogate
Torsten Meyer
Tel.: +49 (421) 142 54 971
torsten.meyer@remove-this.eurogate.de
www.eurogate.de

Maersk Line
Richard Bingham
Tel.: +49 (40) 235 21 500
richard.bingham@remove-this.maersk.com
www.maerskline.com

MSC Germany
Nils Kahn
Tel.: +49 (40) 30 295 341
nkahn@remove-this.mscgermany.com
www.mscgermany.com

CMA CGM (Deutschland)
Mandrino Bodzioch
Chief Operating Officer
Tel.: +49 (40) 235 30 222
mbodzioch@remove-this.cma-cg.com
www.cma-cgm.com

Evergreen Shipping Agency (Deutschland)
Jörn Prahl
Tel.: +49 (40) 237 08 301
joernprahl@remove-this.evergreen-shipping.de
www.evergreen-shipping.de

OOCL
Astrid Keller
General Manager Sales
Tel.: +49 (40) 374 96 040
astrid.keller@remove-this.oocl.com
www.oocl.com

COSCO Shipping
Andreas Bürgermeister
Tel.: +49 (40) 360 922 24
andreas.buergermeister@remove-this.cosco.de
www.cosco.de

Seago
Michele Nahlop
Tel.: +49 (40) 4191 97 248
michele.nahlop@remove-this.seagoline.com
www.seagoline.com

Unifeeder
Booking Service
Tel.: +49 (40) 8080 31 610
book-de@remove-this.unifeeder.com
www.unifeeder.com